重新 格式化

  • 著名的数据恢复工具恢复数据丢失后格式化/格式化
  • 有足够的能力,还原所有数据,连同其原来的目录结构
  • 可以让你恢复数据,从格式化的USB驱动器,硬盘驱动器,记忆卡,FireWire驱动器等,轻松得多
  • 可用于Windows和Mac用户在不同的版本中
  • 可以帮助你恢复数据,从格式化的分区/卷的简单的方法,了解 阅读本网站

你失去了你宝贵的数据格式/格式化后?

作为一台电脑的救星,您可能遇到的术语“格式化”更加频繁。但实际的问题时,就会发生这种特定的术语,使你失去了你的重要数据从您的计算机的硬盘驱动器或任何其他存储设备。想象一下,一个真实的生活场景,在你的笔记本电脑硬盘驱动器损坏,由于某些原因中的所有分区都看不见你,因为腐败。你有没有别的办法,但整个笔记本电脑硬盘格式化。但你失去了你宝贵的硬盘磁盘格式化后的数据.

现在,你必须假定,你已经失去了整个硬盘格式化后的数据必须是因为不安。但是,让我向你们保证一件事。您的硬盘数据从来没有去任何地方。格式化的硬盘数据仍然存在,一些新文件占用的硬盘空间,直到他们的空间。唯一通过格式化删除所有访问的数据存放在里面,使存储介质准备重用。所以你可以很容易地检索格式化数据,然后得到了一些新的文件覆盖。您可以通过使用格式化的数据恢复工具,成功地实现所有这些事情。这是软件是最好的数据恢复软件,这是精通恢复格式化/格式化数据.

格式化的硬盘驱动器是必需的,当你想将现有的其他一些先进的文件系统的硬盘驱动器的文件系统。用于例如从FAT16转换为NTFS文件系统的Windows操作系统中。在这种情况下,你将不得不重新格式化整个硬盘,并创建新的文件系统的硬盘驱动器。缺乏适当的数据备份在这种情况下,会导致严重的数据丢失.

现在的情况下,你将不得不格式化存储设备下面提到:

情况下需要格式化存储设备:

为了摆脱有害病毒: 一般杀毒软件是用来清除关闭存储设备的致命病毒。然而,有时甚至杀毒软件无法从电脑或各种存储设备,如笔式驱动器,硬盘驱动器或外部USB驱动器等,在这种情况下,唯一的选项你留下的是格式化的存储设备来清除病毒。然而,由于缺少数据备份在这种情况下,会导致严重的数据丢失问题.

双引导安装或重新安装操作系统过程中: 在重新安装操作系统或在同一磁盘上同时安装两个以上的操作系统,硬盘被格式化。如果你不小心格式化的驱动器,而正确的数据备份,你最终将失去宝贵的驱动器的数据。选错要格式化的分区/卷,也导致数据丢失,分区/卷。在这种情况下,你可以使用恢复软件恢复丢失的文件。格式化的数据恢复软件,可以帮助你有效地恢复文件。您可以执行智能扫描,如果你没有得到正常的软件扫描的文件,同时作为RAID 5恢复工具,了解继续 http://www.reformatted.org/zh/zh-raid5-recovery-software.html.

格式错误: 如果存储设备的文件系统中被损坏由于病毒,系统突然关机,那么你可能会遇到这样的错误信息 “The Disk is not formatted. Do you want to format is now?” 在这种情况下,你需要格式化存储设备,显示这样的错误,否则你将无法访问的数据存储在它。格式化会删除整个数据,并导致严重的数据丢失

你总是可以保持为未使用的存储设备被格式化的格式化的数据避免覆盖。阁下不应安装任何软件,也没有任何新的数据保存到.

5特点格式化数据恢复软件:

  • 帮助您 从格式化的硬盘中恢复数据 转换后的文件系统
  • 轻松恢复数据,FAT16,FAT32,NTFS,NTFS5和exFAT格式化Windows分区以及格式化的Mac HFS和HFSX卷
  • 创建恢复文件和文件夹的zip压缩档案以节省磁盘空间
  • 允许您查看恢复的数据保存之前他们实际上通过使用“预览” 选项
  • 可以让你恢复SD卡格式化后,在Windows和Mac OS X想了解更多 在这里找到

有用的步骤来恢复格式化的硬盘中的数据,在Windows操作系统:

步骤-1: 下载并安装在任何健康的电脑的硬盘格式化后的数据恢复工具的演示版本,并把它作为一个从格式化的硬盘驱动器连接。成功后推出的软件,选择 “Recover Partition / Drive” 从主窗口。然后选择“Formatted/重新 格式化 Recovery” 从下一屏幕.

步骤-2: 选择连接的硬盘驱动器的物理驱动器丢失的数据要检索并点击 “Next” 按钮开始格式化数据恢复过程。一旦数据恢复,查看恢复硬盘数据的预览选项,以评估恢复的机会,以及有效的软件.

提示,以避免在未来的数据丢失:

请务必确保你已经采取了适当的数据备份的硬盘驱动器或存储设备,你要的格式。使用电涌保护器,以避免突然断电造成的数据丢失.

最近更新

外部硬盤驅動器恢復: 如果你已經丟失或刪除的從外部硬盤驅動器的數據,那麼你可以選擇格式化的數據恢復應用程序從Windows和Mac系統上的外部硬盤驅動器取回文件。有關此應用程序的更多信息,請參閱本 .

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用户

狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户

Tool to Recover Data from Reformatted Drive

Data Recovery from Reformatted Drive

  • Renowned data recovery tool to restore data lost after formatting/reformatting
  • Capable enough to restore all data along with its original directory structure
  • Allows you to recover data from the formatted USB drive, hard drives, memory cards, FireWire drives etc. with much ease
  • Available for both Windows and Mac users in separate versions (Supports latest Windows 10 & macOS High Sierra)
  • Helps you to recover data from formatted partition/volume in an easy way, to know about this read this website

Did you lose your valuable data after formatting/reformatting?

As a computer savior, you might have come across the term “formatting” more often. But the actual problem occurs when this particular term makes you lose your important data from the computer hard drive or from any other storage device. Imagine a real-life scenario where your laptop hard drive is corrupted due to some reason and all the partitions in it are invisible to you because of corruption. You have no other way apart from formatting the entire laptop hard disk. But you lost all your valuable hard disk data after disk formatting.

Now you must have assumed that you have lost entire hard disk data after formatting and must be restless because of data loss. But let me assure you one thing. Your hard drive data has not lost or deleted permanently. The formatted hard drive data remains there in the hard drive space until some new files occupy their space. The only thing is done by formatting is to remove the access to the data stored in it and make the storage medium free for storing new files. So you can easily retrieve the formatted data before the data gets overwritten with some new files. You can achieve all these things successfully by using formatted data recovery tool. Reformatted Recovery software is one of the best data recovery tools which is proficient in recovering formatted/reformatted data.

Reformatting is required when you want to convert the existing file system of the hard drive to some other advanced file system. For e.g. from FAT16 to NTFS file system in Windows operating system. In such cases, you will have to reformat the entire hard disk and create a new file system for the hard drive. Lack of proper data backup, in this case, will result in serious data loss.

Now the scenarios under which you will have to format a storage device are mentioned below:

Scenarios under which a storage device needs to be formatted:

To get rid of harmful viruses: Generally, Antivirus is used to remove deadly viruses off the storage devices. However, sometimes even the Antivirus software fails to remove the virus from your computer or various storage devices like pen drive, hard drive or external USB drive etc. In such cases, the only option you are left with is to format the storage device. However, lack of data backup in such case will lead to severe data loss issue.

Dual boot installation or during reinstallation of OS: Hard drive has to be formatted during re-installation of Operating System or while installing more than two Operating Systems on the same disk. If you accidentally format the drive without proper data backup you will end up in losing valuable drive data. Selecting wrong partition/volume to be formatted also leads to data loss from that partition/volume.  In such situation, you can recover the lost files using recovery software. Formatted Data Recovery Software helps you to recover files efficiently. You can perform smart scan if you do not get the files while normal scan as the software acts as RAID 5 recovery tool, for understand go ahead http://www.reformatted.org/raid5-recovery-software.html.

Format Error: If the file system of a storage device is corrupted or damaged due to viruses, abrupt system shutdown then you may encounter an error message like “The Disk is not formatted. Do you want to format is now?” In such case, you need to format the storage device showing such error or else you will not be able to access the data stored in it. Formatting deletes the entire data and resulting in serious data loss

You can always avoid overwriting of the formatted data by keeping the storage device which is formatted as unused. You should neither install any software in it nor save any new data into it.

Top 5 Features of Formatted Data recovery software:

  • Helps you to recover data from a reformatted hard drive after converting the file system
  • Restores data easily from FAT16, FAT32, NTFS, NTFS5, and exFAT formatted Windows partitions as well as HFS+ and HFSX formatted Mac volumes
  • Creates compressed zip archives of the recovered files and folders in order to save the disk space
  • Allows you to view the recovered data before saving them actually by using “Preview” option
  • Allows you to recover SD card after format both on Windows and Mac OS X. For more about this find out here

Steps to recover formatted hard drive data on Windows OS:

Step-1: Download and install the demo version of formatted data recovery tool in any healthy computer’s hard disk and connect the formatted hard drive to it as a slave. After launching the software, select “Recover Partition/Drive” from the main window. Then select “Formatted/Reformatted Recovery” from the next screen.

Reformatted - Main Screen

Step-2: Select the connected hard drive as the physical drive from which the lost data is to be retrieved and click on “Next” button to start the formatted data recovery process. Once the data recovery is done, view the restored hard disk data with preview option to evaluate the recovery chances as well as the effectiveness of the software.

Reformatted - View Recovered Files

Tips to avoid data loss in the future:

Always make sure that you have taken proper data backup of the hard drive or storage device you are going to format. Use a surge protector to avoid data loss due to sudden power failure.

Latest News:

Restore Lost Files after Reformatting of hard drive

Recover Data from Formatted Hard Drive Windows 8

External Hard Drive Recovery

Recover Data after Quick Format

Accidentally Formatted SD Card Recovery

Data Recovery after Reinstalling Windows Vista

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite (10.10) Users